Hi. I'm looking to buy the software. My questions are, simple. 1)Is the software working well for you? 2)Is the traffic showing up successfully in google analytics?
Thanks for any input.
Hi. I'm looking to buy the software. My questions are, simple. 1)Is the software working well for you? 2)Is the traffic showing up successfully in google analytics?
Thanks for any input.
@John Blues
Hello. Here are some suggestions.
1) The software works well as it promises on the sales page.
2) If you want to be able to count the direct browsing traffic, you can only do the traffic statistics on your own website (generally, the webpage is embedded with the javascript that counts the traffic, please confirm this). If there is embedded javascript and the statistics cannot be counted, it is recommended to keep the page stay time Increase by 30 seconds.
Please feel free to contact us if you need more help in the future.
@John Blues
Sorry, what did you mean "ads.fly"? Could you please give us more details?
The bot is full of bugs and does not work as advertised on the sales page.There are SO MANY things wrong with this bot that I just don't know where to start!
They have removed the "progress bar" feature 5 months ago. I have been asking to get it back by contacting your support dozens of times. Theypromised to add the "Done/Total count" to the bot instead of the Progress bar. They have been sending bullshit replies to my email requests for the past 5 months, always lying that they will add this in, or asking to give them more time. AFTER 5 MONTHS! They could just refund part of the payment then if they take some of the features out just like that.
Proxies should be used RANDOMLY from the list provided - this is what ALL bots do these days. Yet they are saying they will consider adding this "feature" for months as well.
Support of the bot is HORRIBLE, and I mean, you feel like you're dealing with stupid 3-year olds who don't even understand what you write.
@jess20
The software works well as its promised on the sale page.
The features you want are new features, and usually we add a new feature that requires an extra charge, but we will try to help you add it for free.
We also replied to you through support tickets. Please check it.
I confirm that support got the "progress bar" feature added back to the bot after continuous email communication and submitting information here on this forum.
@jess20
Thanks for your update!
Proxies to be used randomly or sequentially have the same effect because proxies will be reused multiple times.
Mainly because you have too few proxies. Then the same proxy will be used multiple times every day.@jess20
1. As we told you before, taking proxies randomly is meaningless.
The effect of using proxy randomly and sequentially is the same.
Can you tell me how many proxies you use?
2. Regarding the function shown in your screenshot, this function is used to import a free proxy from the proxy source rather than to set the proxy sequence. Hope you can understand it!
As I explained to you countless times - not sure what is so difficult to understand:
When you use 100 different tasks. With the same proxy list. And it takes the SAME proxy from the list for the first visit, then another SAME proxy for visit #2 and so on.
And if you visit Google or any other more serious website - you will be blocked on visit #5. Because of the bot taking proxies sequentially. The site blocks traffic altogether because of the many visits from the same IP.
It does not matter if I use 10 proxies or 100000 proxies. The result is the same:
- Task 1 first visit will get proxy 1.
- Task 2 first visit will get proxy 1.
- Task 3 first visit will get proxy 1.
- Task 4 first visit will get proxy 1.
then
- Task 1 second visit will get proxy 2.
- Task 2 second visit will get proxy 2.
- Task 3 second visit will get proxy 2.
- Task 4 second visit will get proxy 2.
So it turns out the same proxy is used the number of times that equals the number of tasks you have in the bot.
visits get blocked this way because the bot takes the SAME proxy for ALL tasks!!!
This issue can ONLY be fixed by randomizing! and your bot should be randomizing but it is not!
I have been asking for the past 4 months now. Sending emails to support almost daily.
WHEN will you get this fixed??